Please or Register to create posts and topics.

[Nuke 12.2v3 Indie] Nuke's autosave files duplicates the version displayed in the Prism Project Browser

Hello!
Not sure if this is a bug or an actual feature, but Nuke creates an autosave file that has a ~ character that makes the Prism Project Browser UI duplicate the same version.
Thanks!

Thomas

Uploaded files:
  • You need to login to have access to uploads.

It can be seen as a bug or a feature, but it's a bit confusing. From v1.3.0.52 onward the autosave files are hidden in the Project Browser now.

Thank you!
Maybe if some users wants to keep having those in their Browser, maybe adding a check box to turn off or on the display could be nice for them. However Nuke always tells you if an autosave is available when opening a scene, so probably not the most necessary feature!
Cheers